The general purposes of the ASU-Beebe and ASU-Beebe Heber Springs Development Council is to support the growth and development of the college, aid in securing financial support, serve as ambassadors of ASU-Beebe in the community and to engage in activities that further assist in the broad fundraising objectives of the Development Council and specifically raise funds from individuals for the benefit of ASU-Beebe and campuses.

ASU-Beebe Development Council 2022-2023

Clay Goff, Chair 

Dr. Hazel Dickey, Vice Chair

Cathy Eoff, Secretary

Holli Browning

Hugh Burge

Lee Ann Burrow

Debbie Elgen

Andy Hall

John Hayes

Robin Hayes

Nathan Jeffers

Jamie Mobley

Butch Rice

Dewitt Yingling

ASU-Beebe Heber Springs Development Council 2022-2023

Brett Graham, Chair

Andy Ashley

Howard Chapin

Mike Gibson

Kasey Griffin

Ginger Harper

Steve Lawrence

Rebecca Lynn

Pat McNair

Jason Robitaille

Ali Sugg

Dr. Dianne Tiner Logan